Pathology Fellows 2017 - 2018


Ahmed Abdulrahman, MD
Ahmed Abdulrahman, MD

Hematopathology Fellow
aaabdu4@emory.edu

Amro Almradi, MBBS
Amro Almradi, MBBS

Molecular Genetic Pathology Fellow
aalmrad@emory.edu

David Cohen, MD
David Cohen, MD

Surgical Pathology Fellow
dcohen6@emory.edu

Drew Davis, MD
Drew Davis, MD

GI Pathology Fellow
drew.gregory.davis@emory.edu

Christina Dean, MD
Christina Dean, MD

Blood Banking/ Transfusion Medicine Fellow
christina.lynn.dean@emory.edu

Rachel Geller, MD

Forensic Pathology Fellow
rachel.lynn.geller@emory.edu

Aaron Harper, MD

Cytopathology Fellow
aaron.ezra.harper@emory.edu

Lindsey Lowder, DO
Lindsey Lowder, DO

Neuropathology Fellow
lindsey.oreita.lowder@emory.edu

Emilio Madrigal, DO
Emilio Madrigal, DO

Cytopathology Fellow
emilio.madrigal@emory.edu

Nhu Ngo, MD

Molecular Genetic Pathology Fellow
nhu.thi.gno@emory.edu

Michael Nowak, MD

Medical Microbiology Fellow
michael.david.nowak@emory.edu

Brian Radlinski, MD
Brian Radlinski, MD

Sugical Pathology Fellow
brian.carl.radlinski@emory.edu

Jessica Tracht, MD
Jessica Tracht, MD

Gastrointestinal Pathology Fellow
jessica.marie.tracht@emory.edu

Jose Velazquez Vega, MD

Pediatric Pathology Fellow
jose.enrique.velazquez.vega@emory.edu

Brian Willis, MD

Dermatopathology Fellow
brian.willis@emory.edu

Patricia Zerra, MD
Patricia Zerra, MD

Blood Banking/ Transfusion Medicine Fellow
pzerra@emory.edu

Wei Zheng, MD, PhD
Wei Zheng, MD, PhD

Surgical Pathology Fellow
wzhen26@emory.edu

 

 

 


Non-GME

Cheryl Maier, MD, PhD

Transfusion Medicine Research Fellow
cheryl.lynn.maier@emory.edu

Brian Robinson, MD, PhD

Associate
bsrobin@emory.edu

Cliff Sullivan, MD
Cliff Sullivan, MD

HLA Fellow - Year 2
hcsulli@emory.edu

 

Meet your Resident Program Directors and Administrative Staff!

Pathology residents, fellows and faculty at the End of the Year Celebration - 2015